Remember Me Unless I Logout


If you select the Remember Me Unless I Logout option, we will use a cookie (a small data file that is saved on your computer) to remember that you wish to be logged in automatically when you access the Eatability website. Be aware that anyone using your computer will not have to login and will have access to your account.

We don't recommend ticking this option if you're using a public computer, such as a computer in an Internet cafe, unless you always click on logout before leaving the website.

Please note: For security reasons, this setting is ignored for special users such as administrators, and listing managers.


Close Window